English
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Unwind in true simplicity in Ars-en-Ré on the beautiful island of Ile de Ré

      Open from 04/13/2018 to 10/01/2018

    Located on the edge of Combe à l’Eau national forest in Ars-en-Ré, on a 5.5 hectare site amid pine trees, Combe à l’Eau campsite invites you to relax and unwind in the heart of an exceptional site, just a stone’s throw from some of the most beautiful beaches on the Ile de Ré.

    Breathe in the sea air and the scent of pine trees, stroll along the paths through the dunes, or indulge in a spot of fishing… Hop on a bike to reach the most beautiful villages on the island and come back to swim just a stone’s throw from the campsite on a beautiful sandy beach: these are just some of the many activities for you to enjoy during your holidays at Combe à l’Eau campsite in Ars-en-Ré.

    Just 50m from the beach and 1500m from the quaint village of Ars-en-Ré, Combe à l’Eau campsite offers a truly idyllic setting between the ocean, the pine forest, the picturesque villages of the Ile de Ré, and the salt marshes..

    Between beach and forest

    Ideally located in Ars-en-Ré on a site owned by the French forestry commission, Combe à l’Eau campsite is an ideal setting for a holiday exploring the Ile de Ré and its many tourist attractions. Bordered by the ocean and the national forest of Combe à l’Eau, in the shelter of the dunes and the shade of the pine trees, the campsite welcomes caravans, camper vans, and tents for relaxing holidays in the midst of nature.

    An ideal location for exploring the island!    Véronique C.  ★★★★

    A friendly campsite for a fantastic family holiday.  Bruno D.   ★★★★

    How to get here?

    By motorway:

    • From the south: via the A89 ou A62
    • From the North: via the A11 or A83

    1 star

    Surface area: 5,5 ha

    230 pitches

    Disabled access

Français
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Déconnectez en toute simplicité à Ars-en-Ré, sur la belle Ile de Ré

      Ouvert du 13/04/18 au 01/10/18

    Situé aux abords de la forêt domaniale de la Combe à l’eau à Ars-en-Ré, sur un domaine de 5,5 hectares plantés de pins, le camping de la Combe à l’eau vous invite à vous ressourcer au cœur d’un site exceptionnel, adossé aux plus belles plages de l’île de Ré.

    Respirer les embruns et l’odeur de la pinède, partir en balade le long du sentier dunaire et s’adonner aux plaisirs de la pêche… Enfourcher un vélo pour rejoindre les plus beaux villages de l’île et revenir se baigner à deux pas du camping, sur une plage de sable fin : voilà les activités qui rythmeront vos journées de vacances au Camping de la Combe à l’eau d’Ars-en-Ré.

    A 50m de la plage et et 1500m du village typique d’Ars-en-Ré, le camping de la Combe à l’eau offre une atmosphère particulièrement apaisante entre océan, pinède, villages typiques de l’île de Ré et marais salants.

    En bord de plage et de forêt

    Idéalement situé à Ars-en-Ré sur un site propriété de l’ONF, le camping de la Combe à l’eau offre un cadre idéal pour des vacances à la découverte de l’Ile de Ré et de ses nombreux attraits touristiques. Bordé par l’océan et la forêt domaniale de la Combe à l’eau, à l’abri de la dune et sous l’ombre des pins, il accueille caravanes, camping-cars et campeurs pour des vacances nature, propices à la détente.

    Emplacement idéal pour découvrir l’Ile !    Véronique C.  ★★★★

    Camping convivial pour de chouettes vacances en famille.  Bruno D.   ★★★★

    Comment venir ?

    Accès par l’autoroute :

    • En venant du Sud : via A89 ou A62
    • En venant du Nord : via A11 ou A83

    1 étoile

    Surface : 5,5 ha

    230 emplacements

    Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite